Place : Sha Tin Town Hall Auditorium

  Troupe Date Time List of Opera Main Actor/Actress
1 Dragon Opera Development Society 
May 6, 2019 (Mon.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera
May 7, 2019 (Tue.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera
May 8, 2019 (Wed.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera
LEE Lung,
NAN Fung,
YUEN Siu-fai
XIAO Yi
LIU Kwok-sum
LAM Tze-chin
WANG Zhi-liang
TO Wing-sum
2 Hong Kong Society For The Promotions Of Cantonese Opera
Consignment Tickets Enquiries
9773 7324 
May 15, 2019 (Wed.) (night)19:30 Lui Yi's Romantic Adventure
May 16, 2019 (Thu.) (night)19:30 Reunion at Rouge Alley
May 17, 2019 (Fri.) (night)19:30 The Moon Pavilion
LEUNG Siu-ming
CHENG Wing-mui, Susanna
SONG Hong-bo,
KWOK Kai-fai
YUEN Wai-kit
LAM Wai-ting, Vivian
CHEN Hui-jian
WANG Kit-chin
MAN Lai-ha
3 Evergreen Opera Troupe 
Jun. 7, 2019 (Fri.) (night)19:30 The Sounds of Battle
Jun. 8, 2019 (Sat.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera
Jun. 9, 2019 (Sun.) (night)13:30 Cantonese Opera
Jun. 9, 2019 (Sun.) (night)19:30 The Marriage of the Top Scholar
LIANG Zhao-Ming,
CHAN Wing-yee ( Emily),
LIU Kwok-sum,
WAN Yuk-yue
YUEN Siu-fai,
LAM Po-chu
4 Alis Arts Centre 
June. 8, 2019 (Sat.) (day)13:30 Alis Lin Cantonese Opera Day
Lam Wing-sze,
Yuen Siu-fai,
Li Qiu-yuan,
Sung-hung Bo,
Wong Chi-leung
5 The Young Academy Cantonese Opera Troupe
Consignment Enquiries 2584 8591 
Jun. 11, 2019 (Tue.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera
Jun. 12, 2019 (Wed.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera
MO Hua-min
LIN Sin-ling
FU Shu-wang
6 Azure Seas Cantonese Traditional Theatre 
Jun. 13, 2019 (Thu.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera
Jun. 14, 2019 (Fri.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
HONG Hai,
Wing-mui, Susanna,
FU Shu-wang,
LIN Xin-ling,
Xiao-yu
7 Sing Fai Cantonese Opera Promotion Association Limited 
Jul. 19, 2019 (Fri.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
Jul. 20, 2019 (Sat.) (day)13:30 Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
Jul. 20, 2019 (Sat.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
Jul. 21, 2019 (Sun.) (day)13:30 Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
Jul. 21, 2019 (Sun.) (night)19:30 Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
Students of Sing Fai Cantonese Opera

 

Remark:
1 All programmes are marked seats.
2 Half-price tickets available for senior citizens aged 60 or above, people with disabilities and the minder, full-time students and Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) recipients.
 
 
 
 
Design By Peernet Computer Limited 2011